Back To School

For more details on how we are preparing for a safe return to school this September, read our Back to School Guide.

Additional Support

Our whole school community is incredibly important to us and we're here to support you in any way we can

Additional Support

Our whole school community is incredibly important to us and we're here to support you in any way we can

General Contact with Teachers

Please be assured that staff are contactable each day during our term times and are available to support students through their Online Teaching and Learning Programme.

Our teaching staff will be available to contact between the hours of 9:00 and 16:00.

It is important that our staff, as well as yourselves, maintain their wellbeing during this time so we ask all parents to respect these times. If you have a concern outside of these hours, or

an emergency, then please contact Principal Jo Storey or a member of our Senior Leadership team.

While we will all endeavour to be available during these times, in the current situation it is entirely likely and reasonable that for personal reasons our staff may be unable to respond to parent or student contact at certain times.

In the instance that they are aware of times that they will be unavailable then they will communicate this to parents and students in good time to manage your expectations.

Please contact your child’s form tutor if you have any general queries.
If there is an issue relating to the work itself, please contact the relevant subject teacher in the first instance.

General Contact Details

Mrs Jo Storey – Principal
jo.storey@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mrs Joanne Drew – Head of Senior Division
joanne.drew@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mr Thomas Muskin – Vice Principal Pastoral
thomas.muskin@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mrs Julia Saghri – Head of Prepatatory Division
julia.saghri@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mrs Lucina Pates – Student Wellbeing
lucinda.pates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mrs Philippa Bates – SENCO
pip.bates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mrs Philippa Bates – Head of Early Years
pip.bates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mr Adam Sirett – Head of Year 7
adam.sirett@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mr Alex Brough – Head of Year 8
alex.brough@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mr Wayne Clarke – Head of Year 9 & 10
wayne.clarke@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Mr Dominik Masnica – Head of Year 11
dominik.masnica@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

 

01604 752050