Staff List

Staff List

Quinton House School – Staff List Academic Year 2020/21


Senior Leadership Team

Jo Storey

Jo Storey

Julia Saghri

Julia Saghri

Head of Preparatory Division
Tom Muskin

Tom Muskin

Vice Principal (Pastoral), Director of Sport
Paul Lindsay

Paul Lindsay

Business Manager
Samantha Tipler

Samantha Tipler

PA to the Principal
Mrs Nicola Lambros
Director of Education

For a complete list of teaching and non-teaching staff, please see below



Director of Education / Chair of Governors
Mrs Nicola Lambros
Mrs Jo Storey
Senior School
Tracy Adkins


Full-time Learning Support Assistant


Pip Bates

Part-time SENDCo


Alex Brough

Full-time Director of Digital Learning

Head of IT

Paul Chapman

Part-time Head of Business Studies
Wayne Clarke

Full-time Head of Years 9 & 10

Teacher of PE & Games

Duke of Edinburgh Award Co-ordinator

Sarah Cripps

Full-time Teacher of Art & Photography


Julie-Anne Crouzieres-Jones

Part-time Teacher of Food Preparation & Nutrition
Alex Fillmore

Full-time Teacher of Chemistry


Amanda Harris

Full-time Business Studies Teacher
Michelle Henry-Moore

Full-time Head of Drama


Kate Hyde



Assistant Head: Data and Assessment

Head of Mathematics

Jessica Jeffery

Part-time Head of Food Preparation & Nutrition
Joanna Drew Full-time Head of Compliance & Communications

Teacher of Music

Rupert Knox

Full-time Head of French
Andrew Macmillan

Full-time EV Co-ordinator

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Dominik Masnica

Full-time Head of Year 11

Head of House

Teacher of Mathematics

Suzanne Masnica

Full-time Teacher of PE & Games
Laure Smith

Full-time Teacher of English

More Able and Talented Co-ordinator

Tom Muskin

Full-time Pastoral Vice Principal (Senior School)

Director of Sport

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lucinda Pates

Full-time Head of Pastoral Care
Georgina Pearson

Full-time Assistant Head: Teaching and Learning

Head of English

Matthew Plummer

Full-time Head of Geography

Teacher of Psychology

Head of Year 12

Charley Power

Part-time Teacher of PE & Games

Head of PSHEE

Emma Russell

Part-time Teacher of English
Lisa Sarjeant

Part-time School Counsellor

After School Supervisor

Karen Shardlow

Full-time Teacher of English


Adam Sirett

Full-time Teacher of Mathematics

Head of Year 7 & 8

Joanna Stone

Full-time Head of Music


Jonathan Tedd

Full-time Teacher of Science (Physics)
Kelly Thornton

Part-time Teacher of PE


Helen Weir

Part-time Head of Languages
Marialena Wellings

Full-time Head of Economics

Head of Government & Politics

Rebecca Whitby

Part-time Head of Art
Christopher George Full-time Director of Sixth Form

Head of Science

Zoe White

Part-time Head of History




Pre-Prep and Preparatory School
Elizabeth Banyard


Full-time Nursery Manager

EYFS Forest School Leader

Claire Billington


Full-time Head of Key Stage 1

Head of Early Years Foundation Stage

Reception Class Teacher

Danielle Blott


Full-time Learning Support Assistant


Debbie Capel


Part-time Learning Support Assistant


Hannah Clancy Full-time Prep Class Teacher
Melanie Herbert


Full-time Prep Class Teacher

KS2 Co-ordinator

Katie Hughes


Full-time Nursery Practitioner
Lucy Hunter


Part-time Learning Support Assistant

Breakfast Club (

Mradulla Jani


Part-time After School Supervisor


Henry King


Full-time Prep Class Teacher

Forest School Leader

Alison Linyard


Full-time Learning Support Assistant
Elizabeth Parker


Full-time Deputy Nursery Manager

Early Years SENDCo

Asa Pearson


Part-time Prep School Teacher
Louise Phillips


Part-time  Pre-Prep School Teacher
Julia Saghri


Full-time Head of  Preparatory Division
Melissa Shaw


Full-time Prep Class Teacher
Hannah Smith Full-time Prep Class Teacher


Mairead Swallow


Part-time Learning Support Assistant


Katie Usher (Maternity Leave)


Full-time Prep Class Teacher

Head of Key Stage 2

Head of PSHE

Prep School Guild Lead

Denise Thurley


Part-time Nursery Practitioner
Oliver Whitby


Part-time Teacher of Prep School & Key Stage 3 Science


Jennifer Woods


Part-time Prep Class Teacher




Non-Teaching Staff

Claire Ballantyne


Admissions Registrar

Norman Brown


Full-time Assistant Caretaker

Minibus Driver

Tracy Brown


Full-time School Secretary
Maureen Chalmers Driver Minibus Driver


Brian Dale


Driver Minibus Driver


Yvette Hackett Part-time Science Technician


Andrew Walker Full-time School Caretaker


Mark Matthews


Full-time Maintenance Staff


Roger Moulson


Driver Minibus Driver


Gurdeep Rihal


Part-time School Secretary
Tess Russell Full-time School Secretary


Gary Taggart Full-time Maintenance
Paul Lindsay Full-time  

Business Manager

Health & Safety Co-ordinator

Samantha Tipler


Part-time PA to the Principal
Kim Tunney Driver Minibus Driver


Theresa Vickers Driver

Name (surname, first name) Title Job Title
Brothers, Julie Mrs Catering Assistant
Fitzjohn, Carla Miss Catering Assistant
Goodridge, Jackie Mrs Catering Assistant
Ha, Lisa Mrs Catering Assistant
Sokolowski, Konrad Mr Chef
Todd, Natalie Ms Catering Assistant
Walker, Michelle Mrs Catering Assistant
Ward, Richard Mr Catering Manager
Wing, Neil Mr Chef

All teaching and administrative staff may be contacted by email address.

Please address emails to

01604 752050