Staff List

Staff List

Quinton House School – Staff List Academic Year 2019/20

 

Senior Leadership Team

Jo Storey

Jo Storey

Principal
Julia Saghri

Julia Saghri

Head of Preparatory Division
Tom Muskin

Tom Muskin

Vice Principal (Pastoral), Director of Sport
Kate Hyde

Kate Hyde

Data & Assessments Manager
Jo Drew

Jo Drew

Head of Senior Division
Georgina Pearson

Georgina Pearson

Teaching and Learning Manager
Paul Lindsay

Paul Lindsay

Business Manager
Samantha Tipler

Samantha Tipler

PA to the Principal & Office Manager
Mrs N Lambross
Assistant Director of Education

For a complete list of teaching and non-teaching staff, including contact details for 2019/2020 please see below

 

 

Assistant Director of Education / Chair of Governors
Mrs N Lambross
Principal
Jo Storey
jo.storey@quintonhouseschool.co.uk
Senior School
Tracy Adkins

tracy.adkins@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

 

Full-time Learning Support Assistant

 

Pip Bates

pip.bates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time SENDCo

 

Alex Brough

alex.brough@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of IT & Computing

Firefly Co-ordinator

Temporary Head of Year 8

Head of House

Paul Chapman

paul.chapman@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Business Studies

Careers Co-ordinator

Wayne Clarke

wayne.clarke@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Years 9 & 10

Teacher of PE & Games

Duke of Edinburgh Award Co-ordinator

Sarah Cripps

sarah.cripps@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Art & Photography

 

Julie-Anne Crouzieres-Jones

julie-anne.crouzieres-jones@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of Food Preparation & Nutrition
Alex Fillmore

alex.fillmore@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Chemistry

 

Amanda Harris

amanda.harris@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Spanish (Junior School)

Cover Supervisor

V-Cert Business Studies Teacher

Michelle Henry-Moore

michelle.henry-moore@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Drama

 

Kate Hyde

kate.hyde@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time

 

Assistant Head: Data and Assessment

Head of Mathematics

Jessica Jeffery

jessica.jeffery@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Food Preparation & Nutrition
Rupert Knox

rupert.knox@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of French
Andrew Macmillan

andrew.macmillan@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Housemaster

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Dominik Masnica

dominik.masnica@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Year 11

Head of House

Teacher of Mathematics

Suzanne Masnica

suzanne.masnica@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Years 7 & 8

Teacher of PE & Games

Senior School Enrichment Co-ordinator

Clare Moss

clare.moss@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Deputy Head of English

Exceptional Potential Co-ordinator

Tom Muskin

thomas.muskin@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Pastoral Vice Principal (Senior School)

Director of Sport

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lucinda Pates

lucinda.pates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Pastoral Care

Staff Wellbeing Champion

Senior School Council Lead

Georgina Pearson

georgina.pearson@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Assistant Head: Teaching and Learning

Head of English

Matthew Plummer

matthew.plummer@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Geography

Teacher of Psychology and History

Head of House

Head of Year 12

Charley Power

charley.power@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of PE & Games

Head of PSHE

Emma Russell

emma.russell@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of English
Lisa Sarjeant

lisa.sarjeant@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time School Counsellor

After School Supervisor

Karen Shardlow

karen.shardlow@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of English

 

Adam Sirett

adam.sirett@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Mathematics

Temporary Head of Year 7

Joanna Stone

joanna.stone@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Music

 

Jonathan Tedd

jonathan.tedd@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Science (Physics)
Kelly Thornton

kelly.thornton@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Temporary Maternity PE Teacher

 

Helen Weir

helen.weir@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Co-Head of Sixth Form

Head of Languages

Marialena Wellings

marialena.wellings@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Social Science
Rebecca Whitby

rebecca.whitby@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Art
Matthew White

matthew.white@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of Music

 

Zoe White

zoe.white@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of History

 

 

 

Pre-Prep and Preparatory School
Elizabeth Banyard

 

Full-time Nursery Manager

EYFS Forest School Leader

Claire Billington

 

Full-time Head of Key Stage 1

Head of Early Years Foundation Stage

Reception Class Teacher

Danielle Blott

 

Full-time Learning Support Assistant

 

Debbie Capel

 

Part-time Learning Support Assistant

 

Rachel Cheney

 

Full-time Year 6 Class Teacher

 

Melanie Herbert

 

Full-time Year 5 Class Teacher

Reading Buddies Co-ordinator

Katie Hughes

 

Full-time Nursery Practitioner
Lucy Hunter

 

Part-time Learning Support Assistant (0.6)

Breakfast Club (0.12)

Mradulla Jani

 

Part-time After School Supervisor

 

Henry King

 

Full-time Year 4 Teacher

Forest School Leader

Alison Linyard

 

Full-time SEN Learning Support Assistant

 

Elizabeth Parker

 

Full-time Deputy Nursery Manager

Early Years SENDCo

Asa Pearson

 

Part-time Prep School Teacher & Wellbeing Manager

Accelerated Reader Scheme Manager

Louise Phillips

 

Part-time  Pre-Prep School Teacher
Julia Saghri

 

Full-time Head of  Preparatory Division

Year 6 Class Teacher

Exceptional Potential Co-ordinator

Melissa Shaw

 

Full-time Year 1 Class Teacher
Hannah Smith Full-time Year 2 Teacher

 

Mairead Swallow

 

Part-time Learning Support Assistant

 

Katie Usher

 

Full-time Year 3 Class Teacher

Head of Key Stage 2

Head of PSHE

Prep School Guild Lead

Denise Thurley

 

Part-time Nursery Practitioner
Oliver Whitby

 

Part-time Teacher of Prep School & Key Stage 3 Science

 

Jennifer Woods

 

Part-time Pre-Prep School Class Teacher

(Maternity Leave)

 

 

 

Non-Teaching Staff
Lauren Hudson

 

Full-time Marketing Manager

 

Norman Brown

 

Full-time Assistant Caretaker

Minibus Driver

Tracy Brown

 

Full-time  Pre-Prep and Preparatory School Administration Manager

Pre-Prep and Preparatory  School Clubs & Activities Admin.

Maureen Chalmers Driver Minibus Driver

 

Brian Dale

 

Driver Minibus Driver

 

Lauren Fields-Davis

 

Part-time Purchase Orders Assistant

PE Admin; Music Admin; Transport Admin

Yvette Hackett Part-time Science Technician

 

Andrew Walker Full-time School Caretaker

 

Mark Higgerson

 

Transport Manager Area Transport Manager

 

Colin Jay

 

Transport

Co-ordinator

Transport Co-ordinator

 

Mark Love Full-time  IT Support Technician

 

Mark Matthews

 

Full-time Maintenance Staff

 

Roger Moulson

 

Driver Minibus Driver

 

Gurdeep Rihal

 

Part-time PA to Head of Pre-Prep and Preparatory School

Purchase Order Manager

First Aid Manager

Tess Russell Full-time Senior School Administrator

 

Paul Lindsay Full-time  

Business Manager

 

Samantha Tipler

 

Part-time Headmaster’s PA

School Office Manager

Recruitment Administrator

GDPR

Kim Tunney Driver Minibus Driver

 

Theresa Vickers Driver Minibus Driver

 

Richard White

 

Full-time Site Manager

Health and Safety Manager

Fire Safety Officer

Name (surname, first name) Title Job Title
Brothers, Julie Mrs Catering Assistant
Fitzjohn, Carla Miss Catering Assistant
Goodridge, Jackie Mrs Catering Assistant
Ha, Lisa Mrs Catering Assistant
Sokolowski, Konrad Mr Chef
Todd, Natalie Ms Catering Assistant
Walker, Michelle Mrs Catering Assistant
Ward, Richard Mr Catering Manager
Wing, Neil Mr Chef

All teaching and administrative staff may be contacted by email address.

Please address emails to forename.surname@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

01604 752050