Staff List

Staff List

Quinton House School – Staff List Academic Year 2020/21

 

Senior Leadership Team

Jo Storey

Jo Storey

Principal
Julia Saghri

Julia Saghri

Head of Preparatory Division
Tom Muskin

Tom Muskin

Vice Principal (Pastoral), Director of Sport
Paul Lindsay

Paul Lindsay

Business Manager
Samantha Tipler

Samantha Tipler

PA to the Principal
Mrs Nicola Lambros
Director of Education

For a complete list of teaching and non-teaching staff, please see below

 

 

Director of Education / Chair of Governors
Mrs Nicola Lambros
Principal
Mrs Jo Storey
jo.storey@quintonhouseschool.co.uk
Senior School
Tracy Adkins

tracy.adkins@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

 

Full-time Learning Support Assistant

 

Pip Bates

pip.bates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time SENDCo

 

Alex Brough

alex.brough@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Director of Digital Learning

Head of IT

Paul Chapman

paul.chapman@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Business Studies
Wayne Clarke

wayne.clarke@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Years 9 & 10

Teacher of PE & Games

Duke of Edinburgh Award Co-ordinator

Sarah Cripps

sarah.cripps@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Art & Photography

 

Julie-Anne Crouzieres-Jones

julie-anne.crouzieres-jones@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of Food Preparation & Nutrition
Alex Fillmore

alex.fillmore@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Chemistry

 

Amanda Harris

amanda.harris@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Business Studies Teacher
Michelle Henry-Moore

michelle.henry-moore@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Drama

 

Kate Hyde

kate.hyde@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time

 

Assistant Head: Data and Assessment

Head of Mathematics

Jessica Jeffery

jessica.jeffery@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Food Preparation & Nutrition
Joanna Drew Full-time Head of Compliance & Communications

Teacher of Music

Rupert Knox

rupert.knox@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of French
Andrew Macmillan

andrew.macmillan@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time EV Co-ordinator

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Dominik Masnica

dominik.masnica@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Year 11

Head of House

Teacher of Mathematics

Suzanne Masnica

suzanne.masnica@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of PE & Games
Laure Smith

laura.smith@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of English

More Able and Talented Co-ordinator

Tom Muskin

thomas.muskin@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Pastoral Vice Principal (Senior School)

Director of Sport

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lucinda Pates

lucinda.pates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Pastoral Care
Georgina Pearson

georgina.pearson@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Assistant Head: Teaching and Learning

Head of English

Matthew Plummer

matthew.plummer@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Geography

Teacher of Psychology

Head of Year 12

Charley Power

charley.power@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of PE & Games

Head of PSHEE

Emma Russell

emma.russell@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of English
Lisa Sarjeant

lisa.sarjeant@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time School Counsellor

After School Supervisor

Karen Shardlow

karen.shardlow@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of English

 

Adam Sirett

adam.sirett@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Mathematics

Head of Year 7 & 8

Joanna Stone

joanna.stone@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Music

 

Jonathan Tedd

jonathan.tedd@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Science (Physics)
Kelly Thornton

kelly.thornton@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of PE

 

Helen Weir

helen.weir@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Languages
Marialena Wellings

marialena.wellings@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Economics

Head of Government & Politics

Rebecca Whitby

rebecca.whitby@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Art
Christopher George Full-time Director of Sixth Form

Head of Science

Zoe White

zoe.white@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of History

 

 

 

Pre-Prep and Preparatory School
Elizabeth Banyard

 

Full-time Nursery Manager

EYFS Forest School Leader

Claire Billington

 

Full-time Head of Key Stage 1

Head of Early Years Foundation Stage

Reception Class Teacher

Danielle Blott

 

Full-time Learning Support Assistant

 

Debbie Capel

 

Part-time Learning Support Assistant

 

Hannah Clancy Full-time Prep Class Teacher
Melanie Herbert

 

Full-time Prep Class Teacher

KS2 Co-ordinator

Katie Hughes

 

Full-time Nursery Practitioner
Lucy Hunter

 

Part-time Learning Support Assistant

Breakfast Club (

Mradulla Jani

 

Part-time After School Supervisor

 

Henry King

 

Full-time Prep Class Teacher

Forest School Leader

Alison Linyard

 

Full-time Learning Support Assistant
Elizabeth Parker

 

Full-time Deputy Nursery Manager

Early Years SENDCo

Asa Pearson

 

Part-time Prep School Teacher
Louise Phillips

 

Part-time  Pre-Prep School Teacher
Julia Saghri

 

Full-time Head of  Preparatory Division
Melissa Shaw

 

Full-time Prep Class Teacher
Hannah Smith Full-time Prep Class Teacher

 

Mairead Swallow

 

Part-time Learning Support Assistant

 

Katie Usher (Maternity Leave)

 

Full-time Prep Class Teacher

Head of Key Stage 2

Head of PSHE

Prep School Guild Lead

Denise Thurley

 

Part-time Nursery Practitioner
Oliver Whitby

 

Part-time Teacher of Prep School & Key Stage 3 Science

 

Jennifer Woods

 

Part-time Prep Class Teacher

 

 

 

Non-Teaching Staff
 

Claire Ballantyne

Full-time  

Admissions Registrar

Norman Brown

 

Full-time Assistant Caretaker

Minibus Driver

Tracy Brown

 

Full-time School Secretary
Maureen Chalmers Driver Minibus Driver

 

Brian Dale

 

Driver Minibus Driver

 

Yvette Hackett Part-time Science Technician

 

Andrew Walker Full-time School Caretaker

 

Mark Matthews

 

Full-time Maintenance Staff

 

Roger Moulson

 

Driver Minibus Driver

 

Gurdeep Rihal

 

Part-time School Secretary
Tess Russell Full-time School Secretary

 

Gary Taggart Full-time Maintenance
Paul Lindsay Full-time  

Business Manager

Health & Safety Co-ordinator

Samantha Tipler

 

Part-time PA to the Principal
Kim Tunney Driver Minibus Driver

 

Theresa Vickers Driver

Name (surname, first name) Title Job Title
Brothers, Julie Mrs Catering Assistant
Fitzjohn, Carla Miss Catering Assistant
Goodridge, Jackie Mrs Catering Assistant
Ha, Lisa Mrs Catering Assistant
Sokolowski, Konrad Mr Chef
Todd, Natalie Ms Catering Assistant
Walker, Michelle Mrs Catering Assistant
Ward, Richard Mr Catering Manager
Wing, Neil Mr Chef

All teaching and administrative staff may be contacted by email address.

Please address emails to forename.surname@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

01604 752050