Staff List

Staff List

Quinton House School – Staff List Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Senior Leadership Team

Thomas Muskin

Thomas Muskin

Headmaster
Paul Lindsay

Paul Lindsay

Business Manager
Julia Saghri

Julia Saghri

Head of Preparatory Division
Dr Phyllis Fiadzamor

Dr Phyllis Fiadzamor

Deputy Head Senior School - Academic
Christopher George

Christopher George

Director of Sixth Form
Richard Lambros

Richard Lambros

Assistant Head - Senior School i/c Character Development and Operations
Wayne Clarke

Wayne Clarke

Assistant Head Senior School - Pastoral & Safeguarding inc Designated Safeguarding Lead & Head of Year 9, 10 & 11
Samantha Tipler

Samantha Tipler

PA to the Headmaster
Mrs Nicola Lambros
Director of Education

For a complete list of teaching and non-teaching staff, please see below

 

 

Director of Education / Chair of Governors
Mrs Nicola Lambros
Headmaster
Mr Tom Muskin
thomas.muskin@quintonhouseschool.co.uk
Senior School
Tracy Adkins

tracy.adkins@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Learning Support Assistant
Pip Bates

pip.bates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time SENDCo
Alex Brough

alex.brough@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Director of Digital Learning
Paul Chapman

paul.chapman@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Business Studies
Wayne Clarke

wayne.clarke@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Assistant Head (Pastoral & Safeguarding)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Head of Years 9, 10 & 11

Teacher of PE & Games

Duke of Edinburgh Award Co-ordinator

Sarah Cripps

sarah.cripps@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part Time Teacher of Art & Photography
Julie-Anne Crouzieres-Jones

julie-anne.crouzieres-jones@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of Food Preparation & Nutrition
Alex Fillmore

alex.fillmore@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Science
Amanda Harris

amanda.harris@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Business Studies & VCert

EAL Coordinator

Teacher of Spanish

Michelle Henry-Moore

michelle.henry-moore@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Drama
Phyllis Fiadzamor

phyllis.fiadzamor@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full Time Deputy Head (Academic)
Jane Flecknor

jane.flecknor@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Food Preparation & Nutrition
Richard Lambros

richard.lambros@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full Time Assistant Head (Operations & Character Development)
Rupert Knox

rupert.knox@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of French
Andrew Macmillan

andrew.macmillan@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Rob Davies

robert.davies@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part- time Teacher of Photography
Kate Harman

kate.harman@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of PE & Science
Laura Smith

laura.smith@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of English

More Able & Talented Coordinator

Tom Muskin

thomas.muskin@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Headmaster

Teacher of Academic PE

Lucinda Pates

lucinda.pates@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Pastoral Care

Learning Support Assistant

Alan Elliott

alan.elliott@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of English
Matthew Plummer

matthew.plummer@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Geography
Charley Power

charley.power@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of PE & PSHEE
Emma Russell

emma.russell@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of English
Lisa Sarjeant

lisa.sarjeant@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Learning Support Assistant

School Counsellor

After School Supervisor

Karen Shardlow

karen.shardlow@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of English

Head of Year 7 & 8

 

Adam Sirett

adam.sirett@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Mathematics
Joanna Stone

joanna.stone@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Music

 

Jonathan Tedd

jonathan.tedd@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Science
Kelly Thornton

kelly.thornton@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Teacher of PE

 

Helen Weir

helen.weir@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of Modern Languages
Marialena Wellings

marialena.wellings@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Economics & Government & Politics

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Lacey Davies

lacey.davies@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full -time Head of Art & Photography
Christopher George

christopher.george@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Director of Sixth Form

Head of Science

Zoe White

zoe.white@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Head of History
Miss Anita Paul

anita.paul@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Mathematics
Dr Lynn Reynolds

lynn.reynolds@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Science
Andrew Justice

Andrew.justice@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Geography & PE
Peter Everett

peter.everett@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of PE
Tasleem Kousar

tasleem.kousar@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Computer Science
Harvenn Strivens

harveen.strivens@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Psychology
Kelly Thornton

Kelly.thornton@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of PE
Sophie Whitehouse

sophie.whitehouse@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Teacher of Science

 

 

Pre-Prep and Preparatory School
Julia Saghri

julia.saghri@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Preparatory Division
Claire Billington

claire.billington@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Head of Early Years Foundation Stage

Key Stage 1 Coordinator

Elizabeth Parker

elizabeth.parker@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Nursery Manager

Early Years SENDCo

Debbie Capel

debbie.capel@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Learning Support Assistant
Hannah Clancy

hannah.clancy@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Preparatory School Teacher
Melanie Herbert

melanie.herbert@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Key Stage 2 Co-ordinator

Preparatory Class Teacher

Katie Hughes

katie.hughes@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Nursery Practitioner
Lucy Hunter

lucy.hunter@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Learning Support Assistant
Mradulla Jani

jani.mradulla@cognita.com

Part-time After School Supervisor
Henry King

henry.king@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Preparatory School Teacher
Allison Linyard

allison.linyard@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Learning Support Assistant
Rachel Cheney

rachel.cheney@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Preparatory School Teacher
Asa Pearson

asa.pearson@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Preparatory School Teacher
Louise Phillips

louise.phillips@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Preparatory School Teacher
Danielle Blott

danielle.blott@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Learning Support Assistant
Sarah Becker

sarah.becker@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Learning Support Assistant
Hannah Smith

hannah.smith@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Preparatory Class Teacher
Mairead Swallow

mairead.lavelle@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Learning Support Assistant
Sara Skelcey

sara.skelcey@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Preparatory School Teacher
Denise Thurley

denise.thurley@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Nursery Practitioner
Oliver Whitby

oliver.whitby@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Science Teacher (Preparatory & Senior)
Jennifer Woods

jenny.woods@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Preparatory School Teacher

 

 

 

Non-Teaching Staff
Claire Ballantyne

claire.ballantyne@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Admissions Registrar
Paul Lindsay
paul.lindsay@quintonhouseschool.co.uk
Full-time Business & Operations Manager
Samantha Tipler
samantha.tipler@quintonhouseschool.co.uk
Part-time PA to the Headmaster
Yvette Hackett

yvette.hackett@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Science Technician
Tess Russell

administration@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time School Secretary

Gurdeep Rihal

administration@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time
School Secretary
Tracy Brown

administration@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time School Secretary
Julie Harrold

julie.harrold@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part-time Examinations Officer
Mark Parker

mark.parker@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Transport Coordinator
Mark Matthews

mark.matthews@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Maintenance Staff
Gary Taggart

gary.taggart@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time School Caretaker
Richard Millar

richard.millar@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Full-time Site Security
Rebecca Rose

rebecca.rose@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

Part -time Marketing co-ordinator

All teaching and administrative staff may be contacted by email address.

Please address emails to forename.surname@quintonhouseschool.co.uk

01604 752050